The top leadership

Election and tenure of the Board of Directors

As resolved by the Annual General Meeting of 24 April 2020, the members of the Arbonia Board of Directors Alexander von Witzleben, Peter Barandun, Peter E. Bodmer, Heinz Haller, Markus Oppliger, Michael Pieper, Thomas Lozser and Dr Carsten Voigtländer were re-elected for a tenure of one year.